Silent but Deadly – Hitman Absolution – Personal Contract

Yo peeps! This is a new series Idea I had. Basically a walkthrough for Hitmnan Absolution. Im calling it Silent but Deadly. I want to show you all how I run through Hitman to be a silent stalker. Im not always perfect but I do tend to blend in nicely 😉

Let me know what you peeps think!

Hitman is an action-adventure stealth video game series developed by the Danish company IO Interactive. The series is available on Microsoft Windows as well as several video game consoles, including the Nintendo GameCube, PlayStation 2, PlayStation 3, Xbox, and Xbox 360. The game series has since expanded into a novel, Hitman: Enemy Within written by William C. Dietz, followed by Hitman: Damnation which is an official prequel to the upcoming installment, Absolution, and a Hitman film adaptation in 2007, which is loosely based on the storyline of the games. Though the film was negatively received, it became a financial success.

The series revolves around Agent 47 (usually simply referred to as “47” or “Mr. 47”), a cloned assassin-for-hire, whose flawless record places him in high demand among the wealthy and elite. The games feature a mix of orchestral and electronica musical scores, composed by Jesper Kyd (later noted for his work on the Assassin’s Creed series). A fifth installment of the series, Hitman: Absolution, was released on November 20, 2012. Another Hitman game is to be the debut project at Square Enix’s brand new Montreal studio. The new Hitman game is for next-gen platforms, IO Interactive will contribute to the project, with three developers moving to Montreal from Denmark.

Hitman Absolution Walkthrough


1 comment

Leave a comment